Indiana University

The John Whittenberger Society Board of Directors

Christian Carroll (UB '90)

Vice President:

Ann Fumarolo (UB '74 - '75)


Andrew Dahlen (UB '08, '09)

Board Members:

Susan Burns (UB '71 - '72)
Kathy Cook (UB '08)
Megan Ditton (UB '96-'97)
Michael Littenberg (UB '85 - '87)
Margarette Minor (UB ’86 – ’87)
Laura Osteen (UB ’89 – ’90, ’90, ’91)
Martin Gimenez (UB ’01)
Scott Z. Wilson (UB ’03 – ’04)

Ex Officio Members:

Jacqueline Bales (UB '14 -'15)
Cathy Deal (UB '69 -'70)
Vicky Martin
Development Director, Indiana University Foundation
Robert Meyer
Assistant Director, Activities and Events, Indiana Memorial Union
Hank Walter
Executive Director, Indiana Memorial Union
Thom Simmons
Former Associate Director, Indiana Memorial Union
Winston Shindell
Former Executive Director, Indiana Memorial Union and IU Auditorium
Jennifer Gentry
IU Alumni Association, Constituent and Affiliate Groups

JWS facts

Learn about our History and Constitution!

Stay connected


Visit our Facebook page to receive updates from JWS and keep in touch with other alumni.

The 2012 recipients of the Union Board Alumni scholarship

Support JWS

JWS Members and Friends, We are in the middle of a student scholarship crowd-sourcing campaign in celebration of the first-ever IU Day. It begins on March 30 and will run for just two weeks. We are trying to raise at least $2,000 to support Union Board students. Can I ask you to consider supporting our efforts? A gift of just $25 will mean a lot. Thank you in advance for your support to help JWS help students.
Chris Carroll President, JWS

The John Whittenberger Society is inviting you to participate in IU Day by supporting the Indiana Memorial Union Board Scholarship fund. IUFOUNDATION.FUNDLY.COM


Whittenberger Society Newsletter hot off the presses!

John Whittenberger Society Newsletter

Stay apprised of what the JWS and Union Board are up to.

> Read the JWS Newsletter
> JWS Packet

Other Links